FIA European Rally Championship

1st overall

1 st

Next race

21 March
Portugal - Azores
Azores Airlines Rallye


The European Rally Championship is organised by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile. It's first edition was held in 1953.

"The ultimate training ground for young drivers that want to go to the top". Here is how the FIA defines the European Rally Championship. A championship that has existed for over 60 years, and has the best drivers from the Old Continent go head to head. A certain Yves Loubet, father to Team Oscaro member Pierre-Louis Loubet, won the ERC in 1989. This year and for the next two seasons, Oscaro will be an Official Series Partner of the ERC.

A partnership that characterizes perfectly the spirit of the brand and its passion for competition. This year, the drivers will be at the start line of 8 rallies (8 on asphalt and 5 on gravel). The mythical Azores rally, the Acropolis rally or even the Rally of Rome will be on the program. Only the 6 best results will count for the final championship standings.

Follow ERC :

Discover the news of ERC

To read also